Il nostro personale medico

Prof. Enrico Millefiorini
Prof. Enrico MillefioriniResponsabile Centro SM
E-mail: enrico.millefiorini@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Silvia Bernardi
Prof.ssa Silvia Bernardi.
E-mail: silvia.bernardi@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Ada Francia
Prof.ssa Ada Francia.
E-mail: ada.francia@uniroma1.it
Prof. Marco Frontoni
Prof. Marco FrontoniTrattamento spasticità
E-mail: marco.frontoni@uniroma1.it
Dott.ssa Marta Altieri
Dott.ssa Marta Altieri.
E-mail: marta.altieri@uniroma1.it
Dott.ssa Valentina Durastanti
Dott.ssa Valentina Durastanti.
E-mail: valentina.durastanti@uniroma1.it
Dott.ssa Simona Pontecorvo
Dott.ssa Simona Pontecorvo.
E-mail: simona.pontecorvo@uniroma1.it
Dott. Antonio Cortese
Dott. Antonio Cortese.
E-mail: antonio.cortese@uniroma1.it

Il nostro personale infermieristico

Tommaso Corlianò
Tommaso Corlianò.
E-mail: tommaso.corliano@uniroma1.it